Contact

General Contact Form

Get in touch with someone from Medford EMS

Contact Information

20 Jackson Road,
Medford, NJ 08055
Atkinson, Matthew
Chief chief@medfordems.org
Mollan, Chris
Asst. Chief bchief@medfordems.org
DiBernardo, Jenna
Captain captain@medfordems.org
Scott, Jim
Lieutenant lieutenant@medfordems.org
Zambon, J. Ryan
Lieutenant lieutenant@medfordems.org
Ilvento, Joe
President president@medfordems.org
DiBernardo, Jenna
Vice President vicepresident@medfordems.org
Zambon, J. Ryan
Secretary secretary@medfordems.org
Metzgar, Ron
Trustee trustee@medfordems.org
Mollan, Chris
Trustee trustee@medfordems.org
Dovi, Donna
Trustee trustee@medfordems.org

Google Maps


View Larger Map